Regional Sales Managers

Feel free to contact your regional sales manager in any sales questions.

Artur Aleksejev
+370 616 95366
artur@refra.eu
Viktoras Valkūnas
+370 676 29193
viktoras@refra.eu
Agnė Gruodė
+370 618 34706
agne@refra.eu
Arūnas Ražanas
+370 614 60369
arunas@refra.eu
Aleksej Pavšukov
+370 601 78111
aleksej@refra.eu
Stanisław Janusz
+48 511 758 155
stanislaw.janusz@refra.eu

Common Contacts

Administration
+370 520 31023
info@refra.eu
Logistics department manager
Aleksandr Smirnov
+370 686 60517
export@refra.eu
Supply manager
Silvija Simonauskienė
+370 620 93859
import@refra.eu
Human resources
Olga Narbutienė
+370 694 88844
personalas@refra.eu
Accounting department
+370 601 67555
Subcontracting services
Rimas Brasiūnas
+370 618 19618
rimas@refra.eu
Head of sales
Aleksej Pavšukov
+370 601 78111
aleksej@refra.eu
Cold room doors
Artur Aleksejev
+370 616 95366
artur@refra.eu
Buffer tanks, heat recovery systems, pump stations & ice banks
Žygimantas Busilas
+370 615 96728
zygimantas@refra.eu
AC systems sales
Inga Pavšukova
+370 615 15745
inga@refra.eu
Sales manager
Kristijonas Zaranka
+370 611 64030
kristijonas@refra.eu
Checkouts
Rimas Brasiūnas
+370 618 19618
rimas@refra.eu

Factory address

Factory 1
Dariaus ir Gireno str. 179,
LT-02189 Vilnius,
Lithuania
Factory 2
Ezero str. 8,
LT-13264 Nemezis, Vilnius
Lithuania
Close Menu